Our Team

Welcome to the Fresno Regional Workforce Development Board

Office Address: 2125 Kern St. Suite 208, Fresno, CA 93721 – Phone: 559-490-7100 Map Us

Jennifer Axtell
Program Assistant
(559) 490-7109
jaxtell@workforce-connection.com
Lynn Baker
Contracts Facilitator
(559) 490-7175
lbaker@workforce-connection.com
Terrance Burks
Contracts Facilitator
(559) 490-7117
tburks@workforce-connection.com
Cheryl Beierschmitt
Deputy Director of Fiscal Services
(559) 490-7134
cherylb@workforce-connection.com
Nathaniel Brown
Workshop Instructor - Fatherhood
(559) 230-4013
nbrown@workforce-connection.com
Juan Carranza
Business Services Coordinator
(559) 490-7153
jcarranza@workforce-connection.com
Joe Cervantes
Network Administrator
(559) 230-4138
jcervantes@workforce-connection.com
Lysa Chatfield
Senior Accounting Assistant
(559) 490-7146
lchatfield@workforce-connection.com
Erik Cherkaski
Business Services Manager
(559) 490-7190
echerkaski@workforce-connection.com
Stephen Dacuyan
Business Outreach Coordinator
(559) 490-7147
sdacuyan@workforce-connection.com
Renee Dayton
Project Coordinator - Fatherhood
(559) 490-7186
rdayton@workforce-connection.com
Stephen DeWitt
Monitoring Manager
(559) 490-7186
sdewitt@workforce-connection.com
Ana Escareno
Program Coordinator - Youth Services
(559) 490-7110
aescareno@workforce-connection.com
Martha Espinosa
Marketing and Grants Manager
(559) 490-7160
mespinosa@workforce-connection.com
Timothy A. Giles
Deputy Director of Information Systems
(559) 490-7130
tgiles@workforce-connection.com
Shawna Glazener
Senior Business Services Coordinator
(559) 490-7154
sglazener@workforce-connection.com
Diane Jensen
Business Outreach Coordinator
(559) 490-7155
djensen@workforce-connection.com
Blake Konczal
Executive Director
(559) 490-7102
bkonczal@workforce-connection.com
Fuhan Liu
Computer Programmer
(559) 490-7184
fliu@workforce-connection.com
Beatriz Lopez
Project Coordinator - Re-Entry
(559) 490-7111
blopez@workforce-connection.com
John Lorance, Sr.
Business Services Coodinator - Government/Rapid Response
(559) 490-7169
jlorance@workforce-connection.com
Ashley Matthews
Project Coordinator - Construction
(559) 490-7164
amatthews@workforce-connection.com
Veronica McAlister
Project Coordinator - Forestry
(559) 490-7152
vmcalister@workforce-connection.com
Rebecca Moncivais
Monitoring Coordinator
(559) 490-7178
rmoncivais@workforce-connection.com
Jimmy Ngo
Network Technician
(559) 490-7145
jngo@workforce-connection.com
Augie Quiroz
General Services/ IT Support Manager
(559) 490-7126
aquiroz@workforce-connection.com
Homer O. Sales
Senior Monitoring Coordinator
(559) 493-7170
hsales@workforce-connection.com
Carrie Shoals
Accounting Coordinator
(559) 490-7148
cshoals@workforce-connection.com
Sara Shumaker
Accounting Assistant
(559) 490-7140
sshumaker@workforce-connection.com
Phyllis Stogbauer
Senior Deputy Director of Program Services
(559) 490-7168
pstogbauer@workforce-connection.com
Melanie Tickel
Accounting Manager
(559) 490-7151
mtickel@workforce-connection.com
Rosa Vegamora
Administrative Assistant - General Services
(559) 490-7142
rvegamora@workforce-connection.com
Marle Workmon
Senior Administrative Support Coordinator
(559) 490-7106
mworkmon@workforce-connection.com
Ka Xiong
Special Projects Manager
(559) 490-7173
kxiong@workforce-connection.com
Lacey Sagmaquen
Administrative Assistant
(559) 490-7101
lsagmaquen@workforce-connection.com
Sergio Martinez
Business Services Coordinator - East
(559) 490-7127
smartinez@workforce-connection.com
Laurel Nikkel
Grant Writing Coordinator
(559) 490-7129
lnikkel@workforce-connection.com
This WIOA, Title 1-financially assisted program/service is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to people with disabilities and/or limited English. To learn more about Equal Opportunity click here.