Our Team

Welcome to the Fresno Regional Workforce Development Board

Office Address: 2125 Kern St. Suite 208, Fresno, CA 93721 – Phone: 559-490-7100 Map Us

Jennifer Axtell
Program Assistant
(559) 490-7109
jaxtell@workforce-connection.com
Lynn Baker
Contracts Facilitator
(559) 490-7175
lbaker@workforce-connection.com
Katrina Barnes
Special Project Coordinator (North)
(408) 781-5253
kbarnes@workforce-connection.com
Cheryl Beierschmitt
Deputy Director of Fiscal Services
(559) 490-7134
cherylb@workforce-connection.com
Nathaniel Brown
Workshop Instructor - Fatherhood
(559) 230-4013
nbrown@workforce-connection.com
Joe Cervantes
Network Administrator
(559) 230-4138
jcervantes@workforce-connection.com
Lysa Chatfield
Monitoring Coordinator
(559) 490-7146
lchatfield@workforce-connection.com
Ailing Cheng
Content Marketing Specialist
(559 490-7183
acheng@workforce-connection.com
Emma Delk
Accounting Coordinator
(559) 490-7117
edelk@workforce-connection.com
Jose Espinoza
Training Manager
(559) 490-7156
jespinoza@workforce-connection.com
Martha Espinosa
Marketing and Grants Manager
(559) 490-7160
mespinosa@workforce-connection.com
Izabell Franco
Re-Employment Specialist
(559) 860-2550
ifranco@workforce-connection.com
Timothy A. Giles
Deputy Director Information and General Services
(559) 490-7130
tgiles@workforce-connection.com
Nancy Gamboa
Project Coordinator
(559) 490-7181
ngamboa@workforce-connection.com
Desiree Gonzalez
Grant Writer
(559) 490-7196
dgonzalez@workforce-connection.com
Jerry Irvin
Project Coordinator
(559) 490-7112
jirvin@workforce-connection.com
Diane Jensen
Government Relations Coordinator
(559) 490-7155
djensen@workforce-connection.com
Hollye Jenkins
Program Coordinator - Adult Services
(559) 490-7144
hjenkins@workforce-connection.com
Blake Konczal
Executive Director
(559) 490-7102
bkonczal@workforce-connection.com
Fuhan Liu
Data Coordinator
(559) 490-7184
fliu@workforce-connection.com
Beatriz Lopez
Project Coordinator
(559) 490-7111
blopez@workforce-connection.com
Ashlee Marquez
Project Coordinator
(559) 490-7180
amarquez@workforce-connection.com
Ashley Matthews
Senior Project Coordinator
(559) 490-7164
amatthews@workforce-connection.com
Rebecca Moncivais
Senior Monitoring Coordinator
(559) 490-7178
rmoncivais@workforce-connection.com
Jimmy Ngo
Network Technician
(559) 490-7145
jngo@workforce-connection.com
Michelle Owens-Ray
Accounting Facilitator
(559) 490-7119
mowensray@workforce-connection.com
Mia Pena
Monitoring Coordinator
(559) 490-7195
mpena@workforce-connection.com
Paul Pineda
Special Project Coordinator (South)
(661) 304-0161
ppineda@workforce-connection.com
Justus Rodriguez
Computer Technician
(559) 490-7193
jrodriguez@workforce-connection.com
Yvette Rodriguez
Project Coordinator
(559) 230-4108
yrodriguez@workforce-connection.com
Lacey Sagmaquen
Administrative Assistant
(559) 490-7101
lsagmaquen@workforce-connection.com
Raul Salazar
General Services Manager
(559 490-7126
rsalazar@workforce-connection.com
Kathryn Sherman
Sr. Forestry Corp. Project Coordinator
(559) 230-7127
ksherman@workforce-connection.com
Carrie Shoals
Accounting Coordinator
(559) 490-7148
cshoals@workforce-connection.com
Sara Shumaker
Accounting Facilitator
(559) 490-7140
sshumaker@workforce-connection.com
Phyllis Stogbauer
Senior Deputy Director of Program Services
(559) 490-7168
pstogbauer@workforce-connection.com
Melanie Tickel
Accounting Manager
(559) 490-7151
mtickel@workforce-connection.com
Denice Turner
Administrative Assistant
(559) 230-4062
dturner@workforce-connection.com
Joshua Warden
General Services Facilitator
(559) 490-7191
facilities@workforce-connection.com
Marle Workmon
Senior Administrative Support Coordinator
(559) 490-7106
mworkmon@workforce-connection.com
Ka Xiong
Special Projects Manager
(559) 490-7173
kxiong@workforce-connection.com
This WIOA, Title 1-financially assisted program/service is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to people with disabilities and/or limited English. To learn more about Equal Opportunity click here.