Our Team

Welcome to the Fresno Regional Workforce Development Board

Office Address: 2125 Kern St. Suite 208, Fresno, CA 93721 – Phone: 559-490-7100 Map Us

Jennifer Axtell
Office Administrator
(559) 230-4062
jaxtell@workforce-connection.com
Lynn Baker
Contract Administrator
(559) 490-7175
lbaker@workforce-connection.com
Pat Barr
Career Technical Education Specialist
(559) 490-7164
pbarr@workforce-connection.com
Cheryl Beierschmitt
Deputy Director of Fiscal Services
(559) 490-7134
cherylb@workforce-connection.com
Juan Carranza
Business Services Coordinator
(559) 490-7153
jcarranza@workforce-connection.com
Joe Cervantes
Network Administrator
(559) 230-4138
jcervantes@workforce-connection.com
Lysa Chatfield
Account Clerk II
(559) 490-7146
lchatfield@workforce-connection.com
Erik Cherkaski
Business Services Manager
(559) 490-7190
echerkaski@workforce-connection.com
Stephen DeWitt
Quality Systems Manager
(559) 490-7186
sdewitt@workforce-connection.com
Ana Escareno
Workforce Services Navigator
(559) 230-4015
aescareno@workforce-connection.com
Martha Espinosa
Business Services/Rapid Response Coordinator
(559) 490-7180
mespinosa@workforce-connection.com
Tonia Freeman
Receptionist
(559) 490-7101
tfreeman@workforce-connection.com
Timothy A. Giles
Deputy Director of Information Systems
(559) 490-7130
tgiles@workforce-connection.com
Shawna Glazener
Business Services Coordinator
(559) 490-7154
sglazener@workforce-connection.com
Blake Konczal
Executive Director
(559) 490-7102
bkonczal@workforce-connection.com
Fuhan Liu
Computer Programmer
(559) 490-7184
fliu@workforce-connection.com
John Lorance, Sr.
Government Sector Workforce Coordinator
(559) 490-7169
jlorance@workforce-connection.com
Veronica McAlister
Business Services Coordinator
(559) 490-7152
vmcalister@workforce-connection.com
Melissa Mendes
Career Technical Education Coordinator
(559) 490-7196
mmendes@workforce-connection.com
Rebecca Moncivais
Auditor/Monitor
(559) 490-7178
rmoncivais@workforce-connection.com
Mikie Nelson
Account Clerk III
(559) 490-7140
mnelson@workforce-connection.com
Jimmy Ngo
Network Technician
(559) 490-7145
jngo@workforce-connection.com
Sally Nuss
Senior Contract Administrator
(559) 490-7120
snuss@workforce-connection.com
Janis B. Parker
Marketing & Communications Manager
(559) 490-7160
jparker@workforce-connection.com
Augie Quiroz
General Services/ IT Support Manager
(559) 490-7126
aquiroz@workforce-connection.com
Homer O. Sales
Auditor/Monitor
(559) 493-7170
hsales@workforce-connection.com
Carrie Shoals
Account Clerk III
(559) 490-7148
cshoals@workforce-connection.com
Phyllis Stogbauer
Deputy Director of Program Services
(559) 490-7168
pstogbauer@workforce-connection.com
Melanie Tickel
Accountant
(559) 490-7151
mtickel@workforce-connection.com
Nuvia Varela
Youth & Adult Program Manager
(559) 490-7144
nuviav@workforce-connection.com
Rosa Vegamora
General Services Administrative Assistant
(559) 490-7142
rvegamora@workforce-connection.com
Marle Workmon
Senior Division Secretary
(559) 490-7106
mworkmon@workforce-connection.com
Ka Xiong
Special Projects Program Coordinator
(559) 490-7173
kxiong@workforce-connection.com
This WIOA, Title 1-financially assisted program/service is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to people with disabilities and/or limited English.